Sign up for an exclusive discount on your birthday!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Twilight Soundtrack CD

Twilight Soundtrack CD

Based on the best-selling books by Stephanie Meyer, this action-packed, modern day love story is THE Thanksgiving movie release of 2008! It tells the tale of Bella (Kristen Stewart), an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraoridinary boy Edward (Robert Pattinson), putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans. Every song on the TWILIGHT soundtrack is also featured in the movie. This soundtrack includes "Decode," an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for TWILIGHT!

Be the first to review this product


1. Bella's Lullaby (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

2. Go All The Way [Into the Twilight] (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

3. Supermassive Black Hole (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

4. I Caught Myself (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

5. Full Moon (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

6. Tremble For My Beloved (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

7. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

8. Eyes On Fire (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

9. Never Think (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

10. Decode

11. Leave Out All The Rest (Twilight Soundtrack Version)

12. Spotlight