Sign up for the email list for the next update
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Neon Bars Enamel Pin Bundle

Neon Bars Enamel Pin Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

After Laughter CD   +$9.99
Neon Bars Enamel Pin   +$5.00
"Hard Times" Digital Single   +$0.00
Told You So Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The Paramore ‘After Laughter’ Neon Bars Enamel Pin bundle here includes the exclusive ‘Neon Bars’ enamel pin. You will also receive a CD version of the album.



1. Hard Times

2. Rose-Colored Boy

3. Told You So

4. Forgiveness

5. Fake Happy

6. 26

7. Pool

8. Grudges

9. Caught In The Middle

10. Idle Worship

11. No Friend

12. Tell Me How